top of page
Search
  • ducguiprimar1970

Horde 2 The Citadel English 83 \/\/FREE\\\\







Noah_Winnie@aol.com April 29, 2019 at 9:01 PM No one has a problem with them? Or do you think it would be too much hassle to get with the larger ones? I've seen the large ones from the city of windhelm. If not from the outside, I think they're at least in MOP. I guess it doesn't really matter, and like I said, no one has a problem with them, so no worries about their safety. horde 2 the citadel english 83 avvyUK@aol.com April 29, 2019 at 4:51 PM I just thought it was strange because the trailer for that movie looked pretty cool and they had a human looking dragon in it, maybe that was the one that they had? That would be cool haha. horde 2 the citadel english 83 cocoa4wd@aol.com April 29, 2019 at 4:47 PM and under the title of Skyhold there's a bit of a problem with that part (at least on my pc), it has 4 different textures at the same time and it's like "WTF" I couldn't do it, all I did was renaming "Dwarven Highlands" to "Skyhold" and still one of them won't take effect. And I have no idea how to get rid of that. horde 2 the citadel english 83 outofthisworld@live.com April 29, 2019 at 3:46 PM I actually saw a picture of a couple of these in person at the convention over the weekend. They were pretty cool. Unfortunately, I didn't have my camera with me. horde 2 the citadel english 83 Star Hero of Dun Morogh, Felfire of Duskwood, - Zul'jin, - Fathis, Felbreath, Nidalee of the Wardens, Traek,............ Ruins of a lost city in the Fields of the Dead. Turn in if you have completed the quest, 'The Black Heart of the Mountains' in order to access the queue. There are two factions who are trying to claim the Citadel and recruit its forces. The c'ghar are a race of mushroom-shaped men who live in a city beneath the ice on a glacier called C'ghar-Gurg. The faction is led by C'ghar-Baine. C'ghar-J be359ba680


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page